Menu Close

New Board of Directors

«Current translation pending review – For demonstration only».

Following the elections of September 29th of 2017, the new BoD was elected and the Audit Committee of the House of Europe in Rhodes.

Immediate was the meeting of the new Board members for the purpose of body building following the General Assembly. The new Board of Directors are:

President: Michael G. Kavuklis

Secretary: Magdalene Tsourdiou

Treasurer: Stavros Chrysochos

Members (alphabetically)

Maria Eliza Theodorou

George Minas

Asterope-Tsambika Papadaki

Calliope Filippaki