Menu Close

General Assembly with Elections 2008-2010

Elections were performed in our Offices.

The new Administrative Council of the House of Europe in Rhodes was formed as follows:

Administrative Council:

President Haritou Anna
Secretary Marilena Sokianos (Past President)
Treasurer Zifou Petra
Head of the Youth Group Koliadi Lydia


Filippou Maria
Stavrianou Efi
Nisiriou Maria

Auditing Committee:

Markakiou Veronika
Kritikou Katina
Paraskeva Valasia