Menu Close

General Assembly and 1st Elections

After the elaboration, submission and publication of our Memorandum of Association from the District Court in Rhodes, the House of Europe separates itself as an independent Organization and operates the First Elections:

For the Administrative Council:

  • President: Sokianou Marilena
  • Secretary: Haritou Anna
  • Treasurer: Zifou Petra
  • Members: Agiakatsika Korina, Kremli Mary, Filippou Maria and Mantikou- Hoedlmoser Maritsa
  • Auditing Committee: Markakiou Veronika Nikolidaki Efi, Zifou Eleni